Quick Links

Fox Hill

Primary School

Google Services

Google Translate

Google Translate

Google Search

Google Search


Our Staff

Come and meet the staff at our school.

Our Staff Team 


Senior Leadership Team


Miss K. Lane

Deputy HeadteacherMiss F. Ellison
Inclusion Lead and SENDCo Mrs R. Burbridge 
School Business Manager Mrs P. Fox


Teaching Staff

Early Years and Foundation Leader

Reception teacher 

Mrs J. Anstead


Temporarily closed
Year 1Mrs E. Shelton
Year 2Mrs S. Thorstensen-Woll 
Year 3Mrs A. Yau-Stoch
Year 4Mrs A. Richardson
Year 5Mrs M. Filisetti / Miss. F. Ellison
Year 6Mrs N. Carberry-Lewis
PPAMrs H. Prior / Mrs J. Gleeson

Mrs A. Khan - Maternity Leave


Teaching Assistants

Nursery           Temporarily closed
ReceptionMrs E. Durrante / Miss J. Przylinska
Year 1Mrs C. McRae / Mrs D. Ball / Mrs T. Sealy
Year 2Mrs J. Gleeson / Mrs A. Fox 
Year 3Mrs S. Plumley / Miss S. Waller  
Year 4Miss C. Janman / Mrs I. Iryna
Year 5Mrs C. Maguire
Year 6Mrs K. Collins / Mrs J. Samuelson


Inclusion Support Assistant and Emotional Literacy Support Assistant

ELSA Mrs Z. Cowley


Administration Team 

School Business Manager  

Mrs M. MacDonald                                                                 
SecretaryMiss V. Haines     
Administration AssistantMrs A. Vogel
Site ControllerMr F. Salar / Mrs N. Lobo
Librarian and PTA ChairpersonMrs T. Sealy


Site Support

Cleaning Staff          Mrs B. King / Mrs L. Parsons                                              



Lunch Carers   

Mrs T. Sealy / Mrs L. Parsons / Mrs K. Manger 


There are no employees earning in excess of £100,000.