Quick Links

Fox Hill

Primary School

Google Services

Google Translate

Google Translate

Google Search

Google Search


Governor Meetings and Roles

Copies of the minutes of Governor meetings can be viewed in the school reception if required. 

For information about the process of electing Parent Governors, please see the PDF below.

Governor Roles 2023-2024


Chair of GovernorsKathryn Evans
Vice-Chair           Peter Greenaway
Clerk to Governors   Claire Pollard


Resources Committee 

Susan Cahill (Chair)

Dr Roy Bailey

Kathryn Evans

Kelly Lane

Peter Greenaway

Cherise Welch

School Business Manager

Pay Committee 

Dr Guy Williams (Chair)

Dr Roy Bailey

Paul Bidwell

Cherise Welch

Headteacher Performance Management Panel

Dr Roy Bailey (Chair)

Susan Cahill

Kathryn Evans

Governors Disciplinary Committee 

Kathryn Evans, Susan Cahill, Paul Bidwell, (Bellal Aziz)

Complaints Committee

To be formed as and when required

Governor Roles


Pupil Premium / Attendance

Gemma Donnelly

Data Protection GovernorChair of Governors

Curriculum Governor

Kathryn Evans

Development Governor 

Bellal Aziz

SEND Governor 

Susan Cahill

Safeguarding Governor     

Dr Guy Williams

Health & Safety / Sites &                      

Buildings Governors       

Peter Greenaway

Early Years Governor

Cherise Welch

Wellbeing Governor

Kathryn Evans

Equality GovernorStephanie Wynter